Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Youngblood · 5 Seconds Of Summer Youngblood ℗ A Capitol Records UK Recording; ℗ 2018 One Mode Productions Limited, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited Released on: 2018-04-13 Associated Performer, Vocals, Guitar, Background Vocalist: Luke Hemmings Associated Performer, Vocals, Bass Guitar, Background Vocalist: Calum Hood Associated Performer, Vocals, Guitar, Background Vocalist: Michael Clifford Associated Performer, Vocals, Drums, Background Vocalist: Ashton Irwin Associated Performer, Guitar, Programming, Keyboards, Background Vocalist, Producer: Andrew Watt Producer, Associated Performer, Programming, Keyboards: Louis Bell Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: John Hanes Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Ali Tamposi Studio Personnel, Engineer: David Rodriguez Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Chris Gehringer Composer Lyricist: Andrew Watt Composer Lyricist: Ali Tamposi Composer Lyricist: Ashton Irwin Composer Lyricist: Calum Hood Composer Lyricist: Luke Hemmings Composer Lyricist: Louis Bell Auto-generated by YouTube.

5 Seconds Of SummerYoungbloodYoungblood